top of page

2 Point Perspective

Updated: Jun 11, 2019

I drew a 2 point perspective of my living room. I'm very happy with how this turned out, considering my house doesn't have a lot of options for 2 point perspective.


I think i did very well with the mantle piece, though I did struggle with the lintel a bit again, because of the angle. However, I think I did very well with everything else.


I ironically also struggled with the mantle piece. I had a bit of trouble with the legs of the mantle piece, because of how they go into the floor with the fireplace right next to it.



Overall, I'm happy with how it turned out, even if this was my second attempt. I hope to improve in the future when drawing.



I also did some three point perspective. This is an attempt at drawing shapes at an angle. The cylinder and the letter J could've turned out better, but I'm happy that the other shapes came out okay.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page