top of page

VFX - Showreel and Breakdown

I've completed various VFX shots over the course of this unit, and I decided to create some reels of all of my work from this unit, and how they were made.


 

VFX Showreel:



Here is a complete reel of all the compositions I created during this unit. The individual clips are below.



Simple plane animation:



Graffiti Planar Track:



Boxer Roto:



3D Portal Camera Track:



 


VFX Breakdown:



Here is a complete breakdown of how I created and progressed through all of the compositions I worked on. The individual VFX breakdowns are below.



Simple Plane Animation:



Graffiti Planar Track:



Boxer Roto:



3D Portal Camera Track:


 

This concludes all the work I've done this year. My progress of these compositions are also posts on my blog under the VFX Practical Work section, which can be reached through this link:


Comments


bottom of page